Reviews

Click to read BugAlien™ Reviews on Amazon.

Would you like to provide a review?  Please write us via the contact link, and we’ll be happy to post it here!

_________________________________________________________________________

February 7th, 2014

My two grandkids have been enjoying their Bugalien since they got it – how long ago was that? Has it been a year already? And in spite of living in a two-story house with a tile floor, and lots of opportunities for dropping the poor alien, they have not succeeded in doing it any damage! My daughter reports that she loves it for escorting spiders out of the house, and that the Bugalien enables her six year old to accomplish that task for her.
_________________________________________________________________

September 6th, 2013

Dear BugAlien Co,

Just caught this morning on our door frame. This thing is huge!!
Look closely, she had babies that were attached to her.
Wolf Spider? – Sal from Sal’s Quality Painting

_________________________________________________________________________

October 19th 2013

I wanted to let you know that my kids still love their bug aliens and use them on a regular basis.  -Johanna

_______________________________________________________________________

September 23rd 2013

I show my bugalien to people and the first words out of thier mouths is “Sooo Cool” no matter how old they are. I have 10 grandkids aging from 7 to 18 and all, even the 18 year old, wants one. Personally I use mine to put M&M’s in it so I don’t eat the entire bag in one sitting (Great for diebetics, :-)).  – Review on Amazon.com

_______________________________________________________________________

June 23th 2013

Hi Nick- We sold four in the first day. One sold maybe fifteen minutes after I put it on the shelf. Thanks!!!  –Miracle Mile Toys & Games

_________________________________________________________________________

June 11th 2013

I got one out and immediately dropped it (by accident) onto the concrete sidewalk. Not a scratch on it!  –Pufferbellies Toys & Books

_________________________________________________________________________

June 8th 2013

I’m looking forward to receiving more BugAliens. I was a Kickstarter backer, and the BugAlien I have is really useful — it’s a great item!  …My daughter says the BugAlien is one of the best ideas ever. Thanks very much,
Maggie

_________________________________________________________________________

June 5th 2013

As a mommy to a little guy let me tell you how grateful I am to you for BugAlien. I think it is incredibly cool and my little one loves it!

Ana
_________________________________________________________________________

May 28th 2013

At our house this morning a large Wolf Spider was caught with the Bug Alien. The spider was taken to 1st grade for an impromptu “show and tell”.

We love our Bug Alien!!!
Nadine and family

_________________________________________________________________________

February 1st 2013

Tales of the working mom, an independent blogger, unbeknownst to us, wrote a very nice review of BugAlien.  Click here to read.

_________________________________________________________________________

38 Individual Anonymous Kickstarter Customer Survey Responses Coming Soon!  Click to read more.